Welcome to the Kejab Lab

A space of shared educational resources that draws on the pedagogical practices of the trainers/coaches who support the creation and development of solidarity-based and sustainable entrepreneurial activities across Europe.

Creopss+

CREOPSS + is developed within the framework of the ERASMUS + programme in partnership with the association Intercultura(France), IFOA (Italy), INCOMA(Spain), the association AURYN(Spain), the association CULTURALE LINK(Italy).

The principle of the project: to create a pedagogical toolbox for entrepreneurs in the solidarity economy and sustainable development, adapted and efficient for business creation projects with a European dimension.

Access to the CREOPSS + toolbox

Bienvenue dans le Labo de KEJAL

Un espace de ressources pédagogiques partagées qui se nourrit des pratiques pédagogiques des formateurs / accompagnateurs qui accompagnent la création et le développement d’activités entrepreneuriales solidaires et durables sur le territoire européen.

Creopss+

Le CREOPSS + est développé dans le cadre du programme ERASMUS+ en partenariat avec l’association Intercultura (France), IFOA (Italie), INCOMA (Espagne), l’association AURYN (Espagne), l’association CULTURALE LINK (Italie).

Le principe du projet : créer une boîte à outils pédagogiques, pour les entrepreneur-e-s de l’économie solidaire et du développement durable, adaptée et performante pour des projets de création d’entreprise à dimension Européenne.

Accès à la boite à outils du CREOPSS+